Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Select Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
PTO meeting
Harambee Elementary Media Center
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
School Board Meeting
Roseville Area High School Media Center
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Last Day of School - End-of-year celebration
-
Harambee Elementary
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brimhall Elementary
  • Central Park Elementary
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • Edgerton Elementary
  • Emmet D. Williams Elementary
  • Fairview Alternative High School
  • Falcon Heights Elementary
  • Harambee Elementary
  • Little Canada Elementary
  • Parkview Center School
  • Roseville Area High School
  • Roseville Area Middle School