Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Select Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Culver's Night
-
PTSA
-
Media Center
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
PTO meeting
Harambee Elementary Media Center
Special Education Advisory Council Meeting
-
Roseville Area High School Media Center
Fri, Apr 5
LC Culture Fair/ LC Feria de Cultura
-
Little Canada Elementary
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PTA Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Apr 9
School Board Meeting and Work Study Session
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - Fairview Room
Thu, Apr 11
BIPOC Breakfast
-
Media Center
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Gr. 6 CLASS PICTURE
playground
Wed, Apr 17
2nd Grade Concert
Little Canada Elementary
Thu, Apr 18
Coffee w/ the Principal
Little Canada Elementary
2nd Grade Music Concert
-
Gym
Career Cafe
-
RAMS Lower Gymnasiums
Family Night
-
Harambee Elementary
2nd Grade Music Concert
-
Gym
POPS
RAHS Thein Auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
POPS
RAHS Thein Auditorium
Sat, Apr 20
Roseville Royal Ball
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - 1910 County Rd B W
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Noche de Loteria
-
RAMS Cafeteria
School Board Meeting
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - Fairview Room
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Celebration of Learning
-
Little Canada Elementary
Variety Show
-
Little Canada Elementary
Sat, Apr 27
Prom
-
Union Depot
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
4th Grade Opera performance
-
Big Gym
Thu, May 2
Student-Family-Advisor Conference
-
FAHS or Zoom
6th into 7th Grade Open House
-
RAMS
PTO meeting
Harambee Elementary Media Center
Fri, May 3
5th Grade Band Dsitrict Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Central Park Gymnasium
Beginning Orchestra District Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Little Canada Elementary (Gymnasium)
6th Grade Band District Festival (Rehearsal)
-
Central Park Gymnasium
Sat, May 4
Adult Prom Night
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center - 1910 County Rd B W

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brimhall Elementary
  • Central Park Elementary
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • Edgerton Elementary
  • Emmet D. Williams Elementary
  • Fairview Alternative High School
  • Falcon Heights Elementary
  • Harambee Elementary
  • Little Canada Elementary
  • Parkview Center School
  • Roseville Area High School
  • Roseville Area Middle School